Information about Festival

Schedule of events

Schedule of the 23rd Online Yeongdeok Snowcrab Festival

Experience various events of Yeongdeok Snowcrab Festival.

Schedule of the 23rd Online Yeongdeok Snowcrab Festival
Date and time Event contents
2020.12.04(Fri)
  • Yeongdeok Snowcrab TV It’s Yeongdeok, a clean air special city.
  • Unannounced Auction of Yeongdeok Snowcrab.
2020.12.05(Sat)
  • Yeongdeok Snowcrab Cooking Show with Park Seo-jin
  • Unannounced Auction of Yeongdeok Snowcrab.
2020.12.06(Sun)
  • Yeongdeok Snowcrab TV It’s Yeongdeok, a clean air special city.
  • Unannounced Auction of Yeongdeok Snowcrab.
2020.12.11(Fri)
  • Yeongdeok Snowcrab TV It’s Yeongdeok, a clean air special city.
  • Unannounced Auction of Yeongdeok Snowcrab.
2020.12.12(Sat)
  • Online Yeongdeok Snowcrab Flash Mob Competition
  • Unannounced Auction of Yeongdeok Snowcrab.
2020.12.13(Sun)
  • Yeongdeok Snowcrab TV It’s Yeongdeok, a clean air special city.
  • Unannounced Auction of Yeongdeok Snowcrab.
2020.12.18(Fri)
  • Yeongdeok Snowcrab TV It’s Yeongdeok, a clean air special city.
  • Unannounced Auction of Yeongdeok Snowcrab.
2020.12.19(Sat)
  • Yeongdeok Snowcrab Cooking Show with Shin Yoo
  • Unannounced Auction of Yeongdeok Snowcrab.
2020.12.20(Sun)
  • Yeongdeok Snowcrab TV It’s Yeongdeok, a clean air special city.
  • Unannounced Auction of Yeongdeok Snowcrab.
2020.12.25(Fri)
  • Yeongdeok Snowcrab TV It’s Yeongdeok, a clean air special city.
  • Unannounced Auction of Yeongdeok Snowcrab.
2020.12.26(Sat)
  • Yeongdeok Snowcrab TV It’s Yeongdeok, a clean air special city.
  • Unannounced Auction of Yeongdeok Snowcrab.
2020.12.27(Sun)
  • Yeongdeok Snowcrab TV It’s Yeongdeok, a clean air special city.
  • Unannounced Auction of Yeongdeok Snowcrab.
Catch Yeongdeok Snowcrab from Online
(Events through SNS)

#Hashtag in my story : 2020. 12. 1(Tue) ~ 2020. 12. 31(Thur)

Snowcrab-tic Men : 2020. 12. 1(Tue) ~ 2020. 12. 31(Thur)

#Remember Yeongdeok : 2020. 12. 1(Tue) ~ 2020. 12. 31(Thur)

Live broadcast embracing snowcrabs : 2020. 12. 4(Fri) ~ 6(Sun) / : 2020. 12. 11(Fri) ~ 13(Sun) / : 2020. 12. 18(Fri) ~ 20(Sun) / : 2020. 12. 25(Fri) ~ 27(Sun)

Related organizations
  • Host/Supervise

  • Sponsor